1. You'll Never Know2:54 
2. End Of The Line (Jim Baker)3:35 
3. This Broken Heart4:16 
4. Mr. Jones3:25 
5. Tomorrow Never Comes3:19 
6. The Lonely Waltz4:27 
7. Watch Over Me2:47 
8. A Better Way4:10 
9. Another Lonely Life (Paul's Song)4:23 
10. I Don't Care If You Love Me Anymore4:18 
11. Keep Moving On3:18 
12. I'll Give You Back (When You Belong To Me)4:15 
13. Strength To Say Goodbye2:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.