1. Go Ahead and Back Up2:56 
2. Your Love Keeps Lifting Me (Higher And Higher)2:41 
3. Help Me Make It Through The Night2:56 
4. Watch The River Flow3:06 
5. Lady Madonna2:07 
6. I Walk The Line3:21 
7. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling3:54 
8. I Don't Know How To Love Her3:00 
9. Catch The Wind2:23 
10. We're Getting There3:44 
11. Stray Dog (Oh Let Her Be)3:12 
12. Child Of Tears3:22 
13. I Think The Devil Must Be Beating His Wife3:47 
14. Cindy4:12 
15. I'm Glad About It4:22 
16. Oh Lord, Where Is My Baby3:44 
17. Young Joe Caldwell (a.k.a. Lucky Day)2:47 
18. The Letter3:31 
19. Proud Mary2:13 
20. Proud Mary3:59 
21. Rags To Riches3:07 
22. Mona Lisa3:30 
23. Smile3:14 
24. Melodie (The Symphony Mix)4:47 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.