1. Come To Me (feat. Charlie Sexton)3:52 
2. 815:34 
3. Run4:03 
4. The Ice Queen6:23 
5. The Lucky Ones (feat. Jimmie Vaughan)3:44 
6. Gaslight4:15 
7. Fool's Gold (feat. Billy F Gibbons)4:39 
8. If I Have Forsaken You3:08 
9. Send Me to the 'Lectric Chair4:19 
10. Death of a Dream4:40 
11. The Dance5:26 
12. Cannonball Blues3:22 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.