1. The Quest for Erebor3:24 
2. Wilderland4:56 
3. The House of Beorn3:43 
4. Mirkwood4:28 
5. Flies and Spiders7:52 
6. The Woodland Realm4:27 
7. Feast of Starlight2:50 
8. Barrels Out of Bond1:50 
9. The Forest River4:55 
10. Bard, a Man of Lake-town2:31 
11. The High Fells2:37 
12. The Nature of Evil3:20 
13. Protector of the Common Folk3:37 
1. Thrice Welcome3:34 
2. Girion, Lord of Dale3:34 
3. Durin's Folk2:29 
4. In the Shadow of the Mountain2:16 
5. A Spell of Concealment2:52 
6. On the Doorstep7:46 
7. The Courage of Hobbits3:01 
8. Inside Information3:49 
9. Kingsfoil2:26 
10. A Liar and a Thief3:41 
11. The Hunters9:04 
12. Smaug5:24 
13. My Armor Is Iron5:16 
14. I See Fire5:01 
15. Beyond the Forest5:28 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.