1. Too Fast for Love3:23 
2. Shout at the Devil3:16 
3. Looks That Kill4:09 
4. Too Young to Fall In Love3:33 
5. Smokin' In The Boys Room3:29 
6. Home Sweet Home4:01 
7. Wild Side4:42 
8. Girls, Girls, Girls4:31 
9. Dr. Feelgood4:52 
10. Kickstart My Heart4:44 
11. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S)4:14 
12. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)4:41 
13. Without You4:31 
14. Primal Scream4:47 
15. Sick Love SongParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:19 
16. Afraid4:10 
17. If I Die TomorrowParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:42 
18. Saints of Los Angeles (Gang Vocal)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content3:41 
19. Animal In Me (Remix)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content4:17 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.