1. The Gambler3:35 
2. I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again3:00 
3. The King Of Oak Street5:08 
4. Making Music For Money3:22 
5. The Hoodooin' Of Miss Fannie Deberry4:49 
6. She Believes In Me4:19 
7. Tennessee Bottle4:06 
8. Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man2:59 
9. A Little More Like Me (The Crucifixion)2:54 
10. San Francisco Mabel Joy3:44 
11. Morgana Jones3:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.