The Essential Willie Nelson

The Essential Willie Nelson
by Willie Nelson


1. Night Life2:30 
Not Available
2. Hello Walls2:23 
Not Available
3. Crazy2:51 
Not Available
4. Funny How Time Slips Away (1962 Version)3:01 
Not Available
5. The Party's Over2:25 
6. I Gotta Get Drunk2:14 
7. Yesterday's Wine3:12 
8. Me and Paul3:48 
9. Family Bible3:11 
10. Bloody Mary Morning2:48 
Not Available
11. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain2:19 
12. Good Hearted Woman2:56 
13. If You've Got The Money I've Got the Time2:04 
14. Uncloudy Day4:40 
15. Mammas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys2:33 
16. Georgia On My Mind4:19 
17. Blue Skies3:34 
18. Heartbreak Hotel3:00 
19. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)5:51 
20. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys3:04 
21. Faded Love3:50 
22. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground4:28 
23. Whiskey River (Live)3:32 
1. On the Road Again (Live)2:33 
2. Always On My Mind3:32 
3. Pancho and Lefty4:46 
4. To All the Girls I've Loved Before3:32 
5. City of New Orleans4:50 
6. Seven Spanish Angels3:49 
7. Forgiving You Was Easy2:47 
8. Highwayman3:02 
9. Living In the Promiseland3:20 
10. The End of Understanding2:42 
Not Available
11. Across the Borderline4:41 
12. Still Is Still Moving to Me3:30 
13. I Never Cared for You2:19 
Not Available
14. Just Breathe4:02 
15. I Wish I Didn't Love You So4:18 
16. From Here to the Moon and Back4:01 
17. The Wall (Digital Single)3:29 
18. Band of Brothers2:51 
19. Who'll Buy My Memories?2:47 
20. Unfair Weather Friend4:15 
21. It's All Going to Pot2:57 
22. Roll Me Up3:25 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.