1. I Don't Love You Anymore4:01 
2. When Somebody Loves You Back4:57 
3. Come Go with Me5:48 
4. The Whole Town's Laughing at Me4:28 
5. Somebody Told Me5:12 
6. Love T.K.O.5:00 
7. You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration5:21 
8. And If I Had4:22 
9. Don't Leave Me This Way, Pts. 1 & 26:05 
10. I Miss You8:31 
11. The Love I Lost6:23 
12. Nine Times Out Of Ten4:13 
13. Life Is A Song Worth Singing4:11 
14. If You Don't Know Me By Now3:27 
1. Feel the Fire5:34 
2. Close the Door5:26 
3. It's Time for Love5:58 
4. Turn off the Lights5:55 
5. Wake Up Everybody7:31 
6. Bad Luck6:28 
7. Only You5:05 
8. Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose5:24 
9. It Should've Been You6:18 
Not Available
10. Hold Me (duet with Whitney Houston)5:58 
Not Available
11. Joy6:17 
Not Available
12. This Gift of Life4:26 
13. I'll Never See Heaven Again4:48 
14. I Want My Baby Back4:01 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.