The Essential O'Jays

The Essential O'Jays
by The O'Jays


1. Back Stabbers3:04 
2. 992 Arguments (Single Version)2:21 
3. Love Train2:57 
4. Time to Get Down2:52 
5. Put Your Hands Together4:07 
6. For the Love of Money7:20 
7. Sunshine Pt. 13:42 
8. Give the People What They Want4:11 
9. Survival3:43 
10. I Love Music6:50 
11. Livin' for the Weekend6:36 
12. Stairway to Heaven6:17 
13. Darlin' Darlin' Baby (Sweet, Tender, Love)4:10 
14. Use ta Be My Girl3:19 
15. The Big Gangster3:18 
16. Message in Our Music6:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.