The Essential Cyndi Lauper

The Essential Cyndi Lauper
by Cyndi Lauper


1. Girls Just Want to Have Fun3:56 
2. Money Changes Everything5:03 
3. Who Let In The Rain4:38 
4. She Bop3:49 
5. Time After Time4:01 
6. I Drove All Night4:11 
7. Hat Full of Stars4:29 
8. Change of Heart4:23 
9. Sisters of Avalon (Album Version)4:20 
10. All Through the Night4:30 
11. When You Were Mine5:04 
12. True Colors3:46 
13. Unhook The Stars (Album Version)3:57 
14. The Goonies 'R' Good Enough (From "The Goonies" Soundtrack)3:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.