1. The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content3:52 
2. Red Hot3:22 
3. On with the Show4:03 
4. Live Wire3:14 
5. Merry-Go-Round3:22 
6. Take Me to the Top3:44 
7. Piece of Your Action4:39 
8. Shout at the Devil3:14 
9. Looks That Kill4:08 
10. Too Young to Fall in LoveParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:32 
11. Home Sweet Home3:59 
12. Girls, Girls, Girls4:30 
13. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)4:13 
14. Kickstart My Heart4:43 
15. Dr. Feelgood4:50 
16. Ride with the DevilParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:42 
17. Crash and Burn4:13 
18. Like a Virgin3:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.