1. My Girl2:43 
2. Get Ready2:38 
3. Ain't Too Proud To Beg2:31 
4. (I Know) I'm Losing You2:28 
5. You're My Everything2:56 
6. I Wish It Would Rain2:46 
7. Cloud Nine3:28 
8. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me3:06 
9. Runaway Child, Running Wild (Greatest Hits Version (Stereo)) 4:46 
10. I Can't Get Next To You2:51 
11. Psychedelic Shack (Album Version) 3:51 
12. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today) (Single Version/Mono) 4:03 
13. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) (Album Version) 3:46 
14. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone (Single Version) 6:57 
15. Treat Her Like A Lady (Album Version) 4:16 
1. The Way You Do The Things You Do2:40 
2. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)2:18 
3. Don't Look Back2:49 
4. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep (Single Version/Mono) 2:22 
5. All I Need3:06 
6. Since I Lost My Baby2:50 
7. It's Growing (Album Version / Stereo) 2:56 
8. (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It's You That I Need2:36 
9. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)3:31 
10. Please Return Your Love To Me (Album Version) 2:22 
11. Don't Let The Joneses Get You Down (Album Version (Stereo)) 4:44 
12. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)2:52 
13. Masterpiece (Single Version) 4:21 
14. Hey Girl (I Like Your Style) (Album Version) 4:37 
15. Standing On The Top (Pt. 1) 4:21 
1. Dream Come True2:55 
2. Who's Lovin' You (Album Version / Stereo) 2:57 
3. You've Got To Earn It2:36 
4. My Baby3:01 
5. You'll Lose A Precious Love (Album Version / Stereo) 2:27 
6. Message From A Black Man6:01 
7. War (Album Version) 3:13 
8. Funky Music Sho Nuff Turns Me On (Album Version)  
Not Available
9. Shakey Ground4:02 
10. A Song For You4:37 
11. Let Your Hair Down2:38 
12. Heavenly3:53 
13. Happy People3:36 
14. Power (Single Version) 4:08 
15. Lady Soul (Single Version) 4:33 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.