1. I Will Always Love You4:31 
2. I Have Nothing4:50 
3. I'm Every Woman4:45 
4. Run to You4:24 
5. Queen of the Night (Radio Edit)3:09 
6. Jesus Loves Me5:13 
7. Even If My Heart Would Break4:58 
8. Someday (I'm Coming Back)4:58 
9. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day4:51 
10. What's So Funny 'Bout Peace, Love And Understanding4:06 
11. Theme From The Bodyguard2:44 
12. Trust In Me4:14 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.