The Best of Keith Sweat: Make You Sweat

The Best of Keith Sweat: Make You Sweat
by Keith Sweat


1. Dont Stop Your Love (Remastered Single Version)4:37 
2. I Want Her3:41 
3. Make It Last Forever (with Jacci McGhee)4:12 
4. Nobody (feat. Athena Cage) [Remastered Single Version]4:12 
5. How Deep Is Your Love (Remastered Version)4:50 
6. Right And A Wrong Way (Remastered Version)5:17 
7. Something Just Ain't Right3:41 
8. Get Up On It (feat. Kut Klose) [Remastered Single Version]5:05 
9. (There You Go) Tellin' Me No Again (Remastered Version)5:08 
10. Merry Go Round (Remastered Single Version)4:56 
11. Twisted (Single Version) [Remastered]4:14 
12. My Body (Remastered Single Version)4:12 
13. Why Me Baby? (Remastered Single Version)4:13 
14. I'll Give All My Love To You (Remastered Single Version)4:29 
15. Come and Get With Me (feat. Snoop Dogg) [Remastered Single Version]4:54 
16. Make You Sweat (Remastered Single Version)3:50 
17. Make It Last Forever (with Jacci McGhee) [Remastered Single Version]5:42 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.