1. Abba Father4:31 
2. You're Beautiful5:16 
3. Forgiveness3:41 
4. Butterfly Kisses5:39 
5. Mighty Love4:31 
6. I Will Follow Christ5:25 
7. We Fall Down6:23 
8. Father's Love5:05 
9. Living Water4:28 
10. The Truth (La Verdad)4:43 
11. Man of His Word4:58 
12. My Testimony4:55 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.