The Best Of Silk

The Best Of Silk (US Release)
by Silk


1. Interlude1:25 
2. Happy Days (feat. Keith Sweat)5:19 
3. Freak Me4:34 
4. I Can Go Deep4:46 
5. Hooked On You4:50 
6. Lose Control5:15 
7. Meeting In My Bedroom5:06 
8. If You (Lovin' Me)5:38 
9. Don't Rush4:21 
10. Girl U For Me4:32 
11. We're Callin' U7:28 
12. It Had To Be You4:08 
13. Let's Make Love4:41 
14. The Return2:36 
15. Freak Me (12" Remix)4:56 
16. Happy Days (feat. Keith Sweat) [12" Remix]6:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.