1. Show Me4:00 
2. Every Step Of The Way4:59 
3. I Am Somebody3:49 
4. Woman4:50 
5. Love Me Through The Night4:07 
6. We've Only Just Begun (The Romance Is Not Over)5:59 
7. At Last5:27 
8. Stay4:17 
9. Different5:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.