1. Brownie Speaks3:50 
2. You Go To My Head4:22 
3. Get Happy4:55 
4. Brownie Eyes3:58 
5. Cherokee3:28 
6. Easy Livin3:45 
7. Hymn Of The Orient4:08 
8. Joy Spring3:19 
9. Daahoud4:18 
10. Tiny Capers4:18 
11. Wee-Dot6:54 
12. Once In A While5:05 
13. A Night In Tunisia9:14 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.