1. Angel [Single Version #2]4:28 
2. You're The Best Thing Yet5:35 
3. No More Tears5:36 
4. Sweet Love4:22 
5. Caught Up In The Rapture [Single Version]4:09 
6. You Bring Me Joy4:25 
7. Same Ole Love (365 Days A Week)4:02 
8. No One In The World4:07 
9. Ain't No Need to Worry (feat. Anita Baker) [Single Version]4:19 
10. Giving You The Best That I Got [Single Version]3:54 
11. Good Love5:34 
12. Just Because [Single Version #2]4:21 
13. Lead Me Into Love [Single Version]4:08 
14. Fairy Tales [Edited Version]4:15 
15. Talk To Me [Single Version #2]3:55 
16. Body And Soul (Radio Edit)3:56 
17. I Apologize [Single Version]4:16 
18. It's Been You [Single Version]4:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.