1. GirlfriendParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:37 
2. I Can Do BetterParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:15 
3. Runaway3:48 
4. The Best Damn Thing3:09 
5. When You're Gone4:01 
6. Everything Back But YouParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:02 
7. Hot3:23 
8. Innocence3:52 
9. I Don't Have To TryParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:17 
10. One of Those Girls2:56 
11. Contagious2:09 
12. Keep Holding On4:00 
13. Alone3:14 
14. I Will Be4:00 
Not Available
15. I Can Do Better (Acoustic Version)3:39 
16. Girlfriend (The Submarines' Time Warp '66 Mix - English)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content3:11 
17. Girlfriend (Dr. Luke Mix)3:25 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.