1. Amazing Grace5:09 
2. Back On Top3:35 
3. He Won't Let Go4:17 
4. Joy Comes In The Morning3:00 
5. Only You Can Do3:46 
6. Singin' Over Me3:44 
7. Talkin' 'Bout Jesus3:14 
8. Take My Hand, Precious Lord4:18 
9. Man Of Peace4:31 
10. Day One4:01 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.