1. Nothing’s Impossible4:08 
2. Got to Go My Own Way3:21 
3. Do You Think We’ll Last Forever?4:15 
4. Feelings Are a Thing of the Past1:04 
5. Feel the Way I Want4:04 
6. Freak Like Me3:42 
7. Someone New3:08 
8. Pipe Dreams3:26 
9. Command Z1:22 
10. Back at the Beginning4:22 
11. I Took a Ride5:12 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.