1. Swing All Night Long With You4:43 
2. Stronger Than The Truth4:11 
3. Storm In A Shot Glass3:03 
4. Tammy Wynette Kind Of Pain3:58 
5. Cactus In A Coffee Can4:28 
6. Your Heart3:58 
7. The Clown5:07 
8. No U In Oklahoma3:08 
9. The Bar’s Getting Lower3:28 
10. In His Mind3:33 
11. Freedom3:51 
12. You Never Gave Up On Me4:00 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.