1. Freak Show3:12 
2. Young And In Love3:28 
3. Hey Kid3:52 
4. Hate YouParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:29 
5. Jealous3:08 
6. Missing You2:55 
7. Best Friend2:46 
8. Mother3:41 
9. Christmas Lights3:10 
10. PrettyParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:56 
11. Take Me Home3:47 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.