1. Balanced On A Wire3:47 
2. Summer Ghosts5:01 
3. Retreat To Find4:37 
4. Figures In The Landscape4:06 
5. Knife In The Drawer4:21 
6. Irene6:32 
7. Sunlight Follows The Night2:58 
8. Hand3:37 
9. You’ve Changed, I’ve Changed4:00 
10. Festival Song5:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.