1. Little Things3:51 
2. Just to Say I Love You2:50 
3. The Flower (feat. Victoria Canal)3:53 
4. Only Thing Missing Was You 2 (feat. HIRIE)3:34 
5. Stay Human 23:41 
6. Summertime Won't Last Long3:32 
7. This World is so Fucked up (But I Ain't Ever Giving up on It)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content3:42 
8. You're Number One3:07 
9. Enjoy Every Second (feat. AGodess)3:44 
10. Nobody Cries Alone3:27 
11. Extraordinary3:47 
12. When the Sun Begins to Shine3:37 
13. Show Me Your Peace Sign3:44 
14. Take Me Alive3:33 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.