1. Oowatanite3:52 
2. Don't Push Me Around3:15 
3. Cum Hear The Band3:55 
4. Slow Poke3:48 
5. Victim Of Your Love4:19 
6. Baby Done Got Some Soul2:49 
7. I Wouldn't Want To Lose Your Love3:11 
8. Highway Hard Run4:02 
9. Not For You, Not For Rock N Roll3:15 
10. Wouldn't Want Your Love (Any Other Way)2:45 
11. Tonight Is A Wonderful Time To Fall In Love3:36 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.