1. Everything Will B-Fine5:13 
2. Head to Toe5:03 
3. A Face In The Crowd6:11 
4. Someone To Love Me For Me4:54 
5. Talking Nonsense1:11 
6. I Promise You4:47 
7. A Fool Is Born Everyday5:23 
8. Lost In Emotion5:08 
9. Playing With Fire5:06 
10. Spoken Word0:24 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.