1. Love's In Need Of Love Today7:06 
2. Have A Talk With God2:42 
3. Village Ghetto Land3:25 
4. Contusion3:46 
5. Sir Duke3:53 
6. I Wish4:12 
7. Knocks Me Off My Feet3:36 
8. Pastime Paradise3:28 
9. Summer Soft4:14 
10. Ordinary Pain6:23 
1. Isn't She Lovely6:34 
2. Joy Inside My Tears6:30 
3. Black Man8:30 
4. Ngiculela-Es Una Historia-I Am Singing3:49 
5. If It's Magic3:12 
6. As7:08 
7. Another Star8:28 
8. Saturn4:54 
9. Ebony Eyes4:09 
10. All Day Sucker5:06 
11. Easy Goin' Evening (My Mama's Call)3:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.