1. Ain't Just the Whiskey Talkin'3:26 
2. Jesus and Jones3:44 
3. Watered Down3:08 
4. Something's Going On3:48 
5. If Only You Were Lonely4:06 
6. Gonna Make You Miss Me3:42 
7. I'm Gone3:30 
8. Country Boy Problems3:28 
9. Lit3:29 
10. Still a Soldier3:17 
11. Whippoorwills and Freight Trains3:45 
12. Hang3:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.