1. Want You Back3:52 
2. Nothing's Wrong3:09 
3. Little of Your Love3:34 
4. Ready For You3:45 
5. Something To Tell You4:13 
6. You Never Knew4:29 
7. Kept Me Crying3:56 
8. Found It In Silence4:24 
9. Walking Away3:57 
10. Right Now4:15 
11. Night So Long3:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.