1. I Like Myself (Most Of The Time)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content4:05 
2. Bad VibesParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:06 
3. This Baby Don’t CryParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:04 
4. Sister3:25 
5. Nervous3:45 
6. Good News3:31 
7. Ice CreamParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:43 
8. Not In California3:37 
9. Only The Dark3:54 
10. DNAParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:40 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.