1. Just How It Is3:27 
2. Sup Mate (feat. Future)3:58 
3. Ecstasy (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)2:58 
4. Hot (feat. Gunna)3:13 
5. Light It Up3:29 
6. Surf (feat. Gunna)3:04 
7. Bad Bad Bad (feat. Lil Baby)2:28 
8. Lil Baby3:22 
9. What's The Move (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)4:11 
10. I Bought Her (feat. Lil Duke)3:22 
11. Jumped Out The Window3:24 
12. I'm Scared (feat. 21 Savage & Doe Boy)3:21 
13. Cartier Gucci Scarf (feat. Lil Duke)3:18 
14. Big Tipper (feat. Lil Keed)3:43 
15. Pussy2:22 
16. Circle Of Bosses (feat. Quavo)3:00 
17. Mannequin Challenge (feat. Juice WRLD)2:42 
18. Boy Back (feat. NAV)3:22 
19. The London (feat. J. Cole & Travis Scott)3:20 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.