Sketches from an American Journey

Sketches from an American Journey
by David Arkenstone


1. Open Road4:16 
2. Sunset Highway4:19 
3. Places in the Heart4:28 
4. Full Sail4:04 
5. Pacific Rain4:44 
6. Window on the West5:17 
7. New Day4:19 
8. Wild River4:52 
9. Sketches of the Dream5:45 
10. The Colors of Fall5:11 
11. The American Journey4:43 
12. Voice of a New Land5:35 
13. Surrounded by Beauty3:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.