1. Bad Habit4:23 
2. Ease My Mind4:37 
3. Temporary Love3:39 
4. Grow As We Go4:09 
5. Honest Man3:50 
6. Hurt Me Once4:00 
7. New3:11 
8. Better3:12 
9. Share Your Address3:03 
10. In Case You Don't Live Forever3:49 
11. Older3:27 
12. Run Away3:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.