1. I Will Shelter You4:11 
2. Butterfly Kisses5:41 
3. In The Hands Of Jesus5:41 
4. Mighty Love4:33 
5. Father's Love5:06 
6. Man of His Word4:58 
7. You Must have Been An Angel4:17 
8. I'm Gonna Be Ready4:59 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.