by Tee Grizzley


1. God's Warrior2:48 
2. Sweet Thangs2:51 
3. Heroes2:55 
4. No Talkin2:19 
5. Had To1:57 
6. Locksmith1:57 
7. Scriptures1:56 
8. Locked Up3:23 
9. Add Me Up2:13 
10. More Than Friends2:34 
11. Overseas3:33 
12. Million Dollar Foreign3:14 
13. Preach2:51 
14. Young Grizzley World (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YNW Melly)5:32 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.