Scream (Expanded Edition)

Scream (Expanded Edition)
by Ozzy Osbourne


1. Let It Die6:06 
2. Let Me Hear You Scream3:26 
3. Soul Sucker4:35 
4. Life Won't Wait5:07 
5. Diggin' Me Down6:04 
6. Crucify3:30 
7. Fearless3:42 
8. Time5:31 
9. I Want It More5:37 
10. Latimer's Mercy4:27 
11. I Love You All1:02 
12. Hand of the Enemy3:41 
13. One More Time3:08 
14. Jump the Moon2:53 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.