by Camila Cabello


parental advisory - explicit content
1. Shameless3:40 
2. Living Proof3:14 
3. Should've Said It3:21 
4. My Oh My2:51 
5. Señorita3:11 
6. Liar3:27 
7. Bad Kind of Butterflies2:49 
8. Easy3:15 
9. Feel It Twice3:09 
10. Dream of You3:43 
11. Cry for Me3:09 
12. This LoveParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:40 
13. Used to This3:30 
14. First Man3:49 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.