Rhythm Stories

Rhythm Stories
by Bobby Lyle


1. Cool Walk5:21 
2. Here We Go Again4:58 
3. On The Spot5:15 
4. B's Mood5:50 
5. Funk Street (Jazz-Hip Hop Funky Be Bop)5:14 
6. Higher Ground5:09 
7. Exotic Love5:48 
8. Don't You Know5:26 
9. Tonight We Love5:14 
10. Anthem5:26 
11. Love Suite5:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.