1. Stone Cold Rage5:59 
2. Drawn That Way5:18 
3. Pressure Under Fire5:23 
4. The Man I Want To Be6:21 
5. Traveling Tune5:17 
6. Thorns Of Life8:48 
7. Dreams & Songs6:38 
8. Sarah, Surrender4:10 
9. Revolution Come, Revolution Go8:02 
10. Burning Point6:52 
11. Easy Times6:59 
12. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground7:26 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.