1. Border Journey4:18 
2. Trail Of Tears5:02 
3. Chosen Voices6:30 
4. Winds Of Change5:13 
5. The Forgotten Lands5:15 
6. Two Hearts4:22 
7. City In The Clouds6:27 
8. Mask5:47 
9. Water Of Life / Out Of Darkness / Transformation8:54 
10. Reunion4:14 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.