1. Rare3:41 
2. Dance Again2:51 
3. Look At Her Now2:43 
4. Lose You To Love Me3:26 
5. Ring2:29 
6. Vulnerable3:12 
7. People You Know3:15 
8. Let Me Get Me3:09 
9. Crowded Room3:06 
10. Kinda Crazy3:32 
11. Fun3:09 
12. Cut You Off3:02 
13. A Sweeter Place4:23 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.