1. Prelude: Tallis The Messenger6:18 
2. Rhythms Of Vision4:47 
3. The Journey Begins: Kyla's Ride5:20 
4. The Voice5:02 
5. Dance Of The Maidens4:28 
6. The Magic Forest5:26 
7. Road To The Sea6:01 
8. The Temple Of Vaal5:37 
9. Wings Of The Shadow5:26 
10. Homecoming4:25 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.