1. On a Night Like This2:58 
2. Going, Going, Gone3:27 
3. Tough Mama4:17 
4. Hazel2:51 
5. Something There Is About You4:44 
6. Forever Young (Slow Version)4:57 
7. Forever Young (Fast Version)2:50 
8. Dirge5:35 
9. You Angel You2:55 
10. Never Say Goodbye2:53 
11. Wedding Song4:45 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.