Planet Pit

Planet Pit
by Pitbull


parental advisory - explicit content
1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content1:24 
2. Give Me Everything4:13 
3. Rain Over Me3:52 
4. Hey Baby (Drop It To the Floor)3:55 
5. Pause3:01 
6. Come N Go3:50 
7. Shake Senora3:35 
8. International Love3:48 
9. Castle Made Of SandParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:48 
10. Took My LoveParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:29 
11. Where Do We GoParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:51 
12. Something For The DJs3:06 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.