1. Change Of Heart3:45 
2. Tell Me A Little Lie3:44 
3. Tattoo (Giving It All Up For Love)3:14 
4. Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do3:45 
5. Workin For A Livin2:39 
6. Do You Believe In Love3:29 
7. Is It Me3:05 
8. Whatever Happened To True Love3:16 
9. The Only One4:49 
10. Buzz Buzz Buzz2:31 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.