1. King Of Sorrow4:06 
2. Hero Of The Half Truth5:03 
3. The Frost4:47 
4. Lifeline5:35 
5. Invisible Enemy4:38 
6. Quake4:08 
7. Coordinates5:12 
8. Generations6:00 
9. Float4:16 
10. Dangerous4:23 
11. Carbon Copy5:40 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.