1. Ready Or Not5:52 
2. Here's To The One3:37 
3. Might Sound Wild6:16 
4. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)7:29 
5. As You Find Me8:42 
6. Clean2:29 
7. Starts And Ends8:10 
8. Highlands (Song Of Ascent)6:30 
9. Holy Ground5:34 
10. Another In The Fire6:33 
11. Good Grace5:54 
12. Echoes (Till We See The Other Side)6:23 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.