1. We Owned The Night3:18 
2. Just a Kiss3:39 
3. Dancin' Away With My Heart3:53 
4. Friday Night2:58 
5. When You Were Mine4:53 
6. Cold As Stone4:48 
7. Singing Me Home3:52 
8. Wanted You More4:02 
9. As You Turn Away3:55 
10. Love I've Found In You3:54 
11. Somewhere Love Remains4:52 
12. Heart Of The World3:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.